Here are our opening hours for the Christmas period:

Friday 20th Dec:             Open as usual 9am to 1pm

 

Monday 23rd Dec:          Closed (emergencies covered by Maycroft Dental Practice)

Tuesday 24th Dec:          Emergencies 9am to 12 noon

Wednesday 25th Dec:    Closed

Thursday 26th Dec:        Closed

Friday 27th Dec:              Emergencies 9am to 12 noon

 

Monday 30th Dec:          Closed (emergencies covered by Maycroft Dental Practice)

Tuesday 31st Dec:           Emergencies 9am to 12 noon

Wednesday 1st Jan:        Closed

Thursday 2nd Jan:          Open as usual 9am to 5pm

 

If you need an emergency appointment when the practice is closed then please call the practice number on 0151 677 3255 and listen to the answerphone which will give emergency contact information.

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!